Samstag, 7. Mai 2016

Kapitel 14 - In Richtung eines unabhängigen Mittleren Ostens


Bildquelle: Internet - Unbekannt
[In den Kommunalwahlen vom Mai 2016 erreichte die Hisbollah sehr gute Wahlergebnisse. Je nach politischer Sichtweise sagte man trotz oder wegen der Beteiligung im Krieg gegen den Terror in Syrien.]
„Die Bäume müssen ihre Reihen schließen, um den Riesen mit den Siebenmeilenstiefeln vom Durchmarschieren abzuhalten!“ Der kubanische Nationalheld Jose Marti (1881) über die Notwendigkeit einer regionalen Einigkeit. 
Quellen:

Angry Arab, The (2015) ‘This is what the candidate for Syria’s provisional (opposition) government wrote on Facebook: a holocaust’, 4 August, online: http://angryarab.blogspot.fr/2015/08/this-is-what-candidate-for-syrias.html

Assad al, Bashar (2015) ‘President al-Assad: New anti-terrorism coalition must succeed, otherwise the whole region will be destroyed’, Interview with Iranian Khabar TV, Transcript at SANA, 4 October, online: http://sana.sy/en/?p=56697

Bloomberg (2015) ‘U.A.E. to Prosecute 41 Accused of Trying to Establish Caliphate’, 2 August, online: http://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2015-08-02/u-a-e-to-prosecute-41-accused-of-trying-to-establish-caliphate 

Fadel, Leith (2015) ‘U.S. Backed Syrian Opposition Official Calls for the Extermination of Alawites’, Al Masdar, 7 December, online: http://www.almasdarnews.com/article/u-s-backed-syrian-opposition-official-calls-for-the-extermination-of-alawites/

Karam, Zeina and Adam Schreck (2015) ‘Iran nuclear deal opens diplomatic channels for Syria’, AP, 6 August, online: http://news.yahoo.com/iran-nuclear-deal-opens-diplomatic-channels-syria-161740195.html 

Kenner, David (2015) ‘For God and Country, and Iran’, Foreign Policy, 5 March, online: http://foreignpolicy.com/2015/03/05/for-god-and-country-and-iran/

O’Hanlon, Michael (2015) ‘Deconstructing Syria: towards a regionalized strategy for a confederal country’, Center for 21st century Security and Intelligence, Brookings, 23 June, online: http://www.brookings.edu/research/papers/2015/06/23-syria-strategy-ohanlon

Putin, Vladimir (2015) ‘Banned In USA Putin Explains Who Supports ISIS’, Lybio, 2 October, online: http://lybio.net/banned-in-usa-putin-explains-who-supports-isis/people/

Reuters (2015) Egypt defends Syria’s territorial unity after Turkey moves against IS’, 2 July, online: http://uk.reuters.com/article/2015/07/29/uk-mideast-crisis-syria-egypt-idUKKCN0Q31AY20150729 

TASS (2015) ‘Moscow: US should retract signature to Geneva communique if it wants Syria regime change’, 23 September, online: http://tass.ru/en/politics/823017

UN (2012) ‘Action Group for Syria, Final Communiqué, 30.06.2012’, United Nations, 30 June, online: http://www.un.org/News/dh/infocus/Syria/FinalCommuniqueActionGroupforSyria.pdf



A. Nationale Medien, antiimperialistisch

SANA - Syrian Arab News Agency (http://sana.sy/en/ )
 

Syrian TV (http://www.syriaonline.sy/)
 

Press TV - Iranian network (http://www.presstv.com/ )
 

FNA (Fars News Agency) - Iran (http://en.farsnews.com/ )
 

RT - Russian Television (https://www.rt.com/news/ )
 

Telesur - Latin America (http://www.telesurtv.net/english/section/news/index.html )

B. Von Regierungen unabhängige Quellen

Middle East Channel - Syria (http://www.me-channel.com/)

Al Akhbar - Lebanon (English service closed in April 2015, but still a good archive) (http://english.al-akhbar.com/ )

Al Mayadeen - Lebanon (only in Arabic) (http://www.almayadeen.net/ )

As Safir – Lebanon (http://assafir.com/Channel/50/English )

Al Manar – Lebanon, Hezbollah (http://www.almanar.com.lb/english/main.php )

Mint Press – USA (http://www.mintpressnews.com/ )

Uprooted Palestinians – blog (https://uprootedpalestinians.wordpress.com/ )

Electronic Intifada – USA (https://electronicintifada.net/ )

Syrian Free Press – USA (https://syrianfreepress.wordpress.com/)

Vineyard of the Saker – USA (http://thesaker.is/ )

South Front – Canada, UK, USA (http://southfront.org/ )

Global Research – Canada (http://www.globalresearch.ca/ )

Al Masdar – USA (http://www.almasdarnews.com/ )

New Eastern Outlook – Russia (http://journal-neo.org/ )

Counter Punch – USA (http://www.counterpunch.org/ )

The Greanville Post – USA (http://www.greanvillepost.com/ )

SOTT – USA and France (http://www.sott.net/ )

Hands off Syria – Australia (http://www.handsoffsyriasydney.com/ )

C. Kritische Medienanalyse

Media lens - UK – (http://www.medialens.org/ )

Off Guardian - UK – (http://off-guardian.org/ )

FAIR – USA (http://fair.org/ )

Unvollständige Liste deutschsprachiger unabhängiger alternativer Nachrichtenquellen, die speziell zum Thema Syrien bereits Berichte veröffentlicht haben:

http://www.nachdenkseiten.de/

http://uweness.eu/

http://www.hintergrund.de/

https://urs1798.wordpress.com/

http://www.nrhz.de/flyer/

https://propagandaschau.wordpress.com (deckt fast täglich gefälschte Medienberichte auf)

http://www.german-foreign-policy.com (Artikel verschwinden leider nach kurzer Zeit hinter Bezahlwand. Aber man kann sich für neue Artikel benachrichten lassen.

http://domiholblog.tumblr.com/ (speziell zu Syrien interessant)

https://nocheinparteibuch.wordpress.com/

http://hinter-der-fichte.blogspot.de/

http://alles-schallundrauch.blogspot.de/

http://www.bildblog.de/

https://www.syrienkrieg-nicht-in-unserem-namen.de/blog/ Wie der Titel schon sagt

http://einarschlereth.blogspot.de/

http://blauerbote.com/

http://julius-hensel.com/

https://mundderwahrheit.wordpress.com/

http://www.ag-friedensforschung.de/

http://jomenschenfreund.blogspot.com (Blog des Übersetzers)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar posten